Board of Directors

Curl Troy is governed by a board of no fewer than 5 directors.  Directors are currently selected by the sitting board until membership levels reach a point where the board may be elected.

The current Curl Troy board consists of:

Name Position Responsibility
Bruce Clingan President Hobart Arena Coordinator
Mike Harwat Vice President Merchandise/GLCA Rep
Stephanie Clingan Treasurer  
Jim Jasinski Director RiverScape Coordinator
Jason Hillard Director Springfield Coordinator
Aaron Prine Director  

Current Advisory Board


Eric Heinrich Marketing
Brian Reesler  

The Board of Directors meets regularly.  Agendas, schedules, and minutes are available at


In 2010 Curl Troy was founded by the following individuals:

Bruce Clingan
Stephanie Clingan
Iain Kelly
Donald Mitchell

Governing Documents

Aritcles of Incorporation

By-Laws (Updated 4/16)