• This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board and Committees

Curl Troy is governed by a board of 7 members.  5 Appointed Directors are selected by the board and serve unlimited terms, while 2 At-Large Directors are elected by the membership for 2 year terms alternating each year. 

Board of Directors
Name  Position Type Term Ending
Bruce Clingan Facilitator Appointed N/A
Stephanie Clingan Facilitator/Treasurer Appointed N/A
Mike Harwat Facilitator Appointed N/A
Jason Hillard Facilitator Appointed N/A
Aaron Prine Facilitator Appointed N/A
Jessica Brewer Facilitator Elected June 2021



Curl Troy was founded in 2010 by the following individuals

Bruce Clingan
Stephanie Clingan
Iain Kelly
Donald Mitchell

Upcoming Events

No events

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Us At ...

(937) 617-CURL

Or by mail at:

335 S. Market St.
Troy OH 45373

Follow Us

Facebook Twitter Instagram

About The Club

Curl Troy is a group of curling enthusiasts interested in grow the sport of curling in the Dayton, Ohio area.  Started in 2010 shortly after the Vancouver Olympics by a group of friends who simply got "hooked" on the game after trying it, Curl Troy has slowly grown and in 2014 was able to offer it's first ever full league experience through a partnership with Five Rivers Metro Parks.  Continuing to grow Curl Troy currently conducts operations at RiverScape MetroPark in downtown Dayton, Ohio and at Hobart Arena in beautiful Troy, Ohio.
© 2022 Curl Troy. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com